Get Involved

Are you and/or your group interested in learning more about the survey? Please contact the representative for the community nearest you from the list below, or fill out the form! 

Calgary

Vic Lantion | vic.lantion@ecccalgary.com

Edmonton

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Select the city closest to you:

Michael Hoyt | michael.hoyt@edmonton.ca

Beaumont
Brodie Stenhouse | brodie.stenhouse@beaumont.ab.ca

Strathcona County
Tracy Gravelle | tracy.gravelle@strathcona.ca

Leduc
Amanda Ulrickson | aulrickson@leduc.ca

Sturgeon County
Marg Clark | mclark@sturgeoncounty.ca

If your community is not listed here but you would like to get involved, please contact the area closest to you.